Royal Order # 1 also known as RO1 directs the following territories to elect one member from their supreme court that will serve within the Royal Court on a rotational bases. This is to assure every regions laws, customs, and perspective are considered.

The Royal Court of The United Kingdoms of Africa also known as “R.C.U.K.A./RCUKA” will be four regions [ North, South, East, and West].

The RCUKA is highest court in our Nation, it is and will be the court of last resort for those looking for justice.

  1. It shall have to power of of judicial review from lower State Courts or State Supreme Courts.
  2. Ensuring that each branch of the monarchy and state governments recognizes the limits of its own power.
  3. Protect civil rights and liberties by striking down laws that violate the Constitution or humanity.
  4. The RCUKA will set appropriate limits on democratic government by ensuring that popular majorities cannot pass laws that harm and/or take undue advantage of unpopular minorities. In essence, it serves to ensure that the changing views of a majority do not undermine the fundamental values common to all United Kingdom of Africa, i.e., freedom of speech, freedom of religion, and due process of law.

All staff and personal at the former African Union headquarters in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia shall remain employed during the duration of the transition. The location will be renovated to accommodate the new Judicial Branch, and other new formed or merged charters/departments.
The following departments and department names that will be abolished or absorbed by the new Royal Court of The United Kingdom’s of Africa will be known as RCUKA.

The objective is to replace everyone’s role with new roles within the new Justice Department which consist of our courts, policing of laws, and protecting our interest from foreign nations not of African descent.

  1. African Commission on Human and Peoples’ Rights (ACHPR) name is abolished and inherits the new name “African Civil Rights Bureau”. The ACRB is a subsidiary of our New Justice department and will work with local, regional, and international law enforcement regarding civil rights and human rights abuse. The charter will change from Promotion of human and peoples’ rights to preventing violations and investigated and persecuting violators.
  2. African Court on Human and Peoples’ Rights (AfCHPR) is fully abolished and replaced by The Royal Court of The United Kingdoms of Africa. Royal Parliament will have jurisdiction The Protocol that established the Court, and has the supreme authority over questions pertaining to international law.
  3. Extraordinary African Chambers (EAC) is fully abolished and replaced by the RCUKA four district regional courts. This provides us the ability to bring any person to justice for crimes committed against our citizens or States.
  4. AU Commission on International Law (AUCIL) is fully abolished and replaced by Royal Parliament
  5. AU Advisory Board on Corruption (AUABC) is fully abolished and replaced by the Royal Bureau of Investigations. The RBI is the policing body within our Kingdom responsible for investigated corruption, fraud across states and countries, treason, coup investigations, and export or import crimes with the powers to arrest or detain individuals with evidence of committing offenses within the RBI jurisdiction and UKA territories.
  6. Royal Order # 1 also known as “R.O.1” directs the following territories to elect one member from their supreme court that will serve within the Royal Court on a rotational bases. This is to assure every regions laws, customs, and perspective are considered:

• Republic of Burundi
• Union of the Comoros
• Republic of Cameroon
• Central African Republic
• Republic of Chad
• Republic of the Congo
• Democratic Republic of Congo
• Republic of Equatorial Guinea
• Gabonese Republic
• Democratic Republic of São Tomé and Príncipe
• Republic of Djibouti
• State of Eritrea
• Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
• Republic of Kenya
• Republic of Madagascar
• Republic of Mauritius
• Republic of Rwanda
• Republic of Seychelles
• Federal Republic of Somalia
• Republic of South Sudan
• Republic of the Sudan
• United Republic of Tanzania
• Republic of Uganda
• Republic of Tunisia
• Republic of Mauritania
• Republic of Angola
• Republic of Botswana
• Kingdom of Eswatini
• Kingdom of Lesotho
• Republic of Malawi
• Republic of Mozambique
• Republic of Namibia
• Republic of South Africa
• Republic of Zambia
• Republic of Zimbabwe
• Republic of Benin
• Burkina Faso
• Republic of Cabo Verde
• Republic of Côte d’Ivoire
• Republic of the Gambia
• Republic of Ghana
• Republic of Guinea
• Republic of Guinea-Bissau
• Republic of Liberia
• Republic of Mali
• Republic of Niger
• Federal Republic of Nigeria
• Republic of Senegal
• Republic of Sierra Leone
• Togolese Republic
• Repiblik d Ayiti- République d’Haïti
• Republic of Jamaica
• Republic of Grenada
• Republic of Barbados
• Commonwealth of Dominica

This memorandum is to provide advance notice to all heads of states and their respective parliaments of the intent of the UKA and the upcoming changes to the continent of Africa, and the western region of the world.

The descendants of slaves living in North, South and Central America are citizens of the United Kingdom’s of Africa, and will submit three Judges for each part of the Americas.

I look forward to working alongside all of you as we restore and rebuild our Nation.

We must be in control of our history, present, and future.

-King of the Blacks
United Kingdom’s of Africa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.