[Namibia Economist] The Airlines Association of Southern Africa (AASA) urged the UK government to rescind its decision to place Namibia, South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Lesotho and eSwatini back onto its ‘Red List’ of countries to which it imposes severe travel restrictions and quarantines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.